Skip Navigation

Health Insurance

Last Visited »
Insurance Company Link
6 Degrees Transplant www.6degreeshealth.com/#story
Active Care Management www.active-care.ca
Aetna www.aetna.com
Allianz TIC Select www.allianz-assistance.ca/en/
AllNation Insurance Company www.gbg.com/#/Home
Ambetter www.ambetter.sunshinehealth.com/
American Health Holding www.americanhealthholding.com/
American Pioneer Health Plans www.amerpion.com
Amerigroup Florida, Inc. www.amerigroupcorp.com
Assist Card International www.assistcard.com
AvMed www.avmed.org
AXA Assistance USA www.axa-assistance.us
Beacon Health Strategies www.beaconhealthstrategies.com/  
Best Doctors Insurance www.bestdoctorsinsurance.com/df/en/
Better Health www.betterhealthflorida.com
Care Management Network a.k.a. Canadian Medical Network www.canadianmedicalnetworks.com
CarePlus Health Plans www.careplushealthplans.com 
Carnival Cruise Lines jobs.carnival.com/article/employeebenefits
Catholic Hospice http://www.catholichealthservices.org/
Cenpatico Behavioral www.cenpatico.com/
Childrens Medical Services (managed by South Florida Community Care Network (SFCCN)) www.floridahealth.gov/AlternateSites/CMS-Kids
ChoiceCare Network https://www.choicecarenetwork.com/
Cigna www.cigna.com
Cigna Behavioral apps.cignabehavioral.com/home.html 
CIGNA Lifesource (Transplant) cignalifesource.com/transplant-network/index.html 
Citrus Health Network www.citrushealth.org/#/help 
Clear Health Alliance www.clearhealthalliance.com/index.html 
Comprehensive Behavioral Care www.cbhcare.com/ 
ComPsych www.compsych.com/ 
Concordia Behavioral Health www.concordiabh.com/ 
CorVel www.corvel.com/ 
Coventry Health Care chcflorida.coventryhealthcare.com 
Dimension Health Plans www.dimensionhealth.com/
Dr. Colin Plotkin & Sons Consulting www.plotkinconsulting.com/ 
Federal Assist www.road-america.com/ 
First Health firsthealth.coventryhealthcare.com/ 
Florida Blue www.floridablue.com/
Florida Health Administrators www.fhatpa.com/aboutus.htm 
Florida Health Solutions HMO Company www.fhshmo.com
Freedom Health www.freedomhealth.com/medicaid/resources 
Galaxy Health Network www.galaxyhealth.net/ 
Global Excel Management www.globalexcel.com/ 
Global Health Claim Services www.globalhealthclaims.com/ 
Global Maritime Medical Management globalm3.com/ 
Global Medical Management www.gmmi.com/ 
Health Management Network www.hma-inc.com/welcome/index.html 
Health Systems International us-hsi.com/hsi/default.aspx 
Healthsun Health Plans www.healthsun.com/
Heritage Summit Healthcare www.summitholdings.com/wc/
Horizon Behavioral horizonbehavioral.com/home
Humana www.humana.com
Humana Military www.humanamilitary.com/
Integrated Health Plan www.ihplan.com/
Interlink Health Services interlinkhealth.com/
International Health Insurance a.k.a. BUPA http://www.bupasalud.com/asistencia-eeuu
International Healthcare Administrator n.k.a. Lynkpay iha-assist.com/default.asp
Leon Medical Centers www.leonmedicalcenters.com
Life Trac www.lifetracnetwork.com/Default.aspx
Lifesynch www.lifesynch.com/about/company_information/contact_us.asp
Liga Contra Cancer www.ligacontraelcancer.org/
Magellan Behavioral Health www.magellanhealth.com/home.aspx
Magellan Complete Care https://www.magellancompletecareoffl.com/fl-site/specialty-plan/welcome.aspx
Marriot International www.marriott.com/marriott/aboutmarriott.mi
Medex www.medexassist.com/
Medica Healthcare www.medicaplans.com
Mental Health Network (MHNet) www.mhnet.com/
Molina Healthcare of Florida www.molinahealthcare.com/members/fl/en-US/Pages/home.aspx
Multiplan www.multiplan.com/
Neighborhood Health Partnership (NHP) www.neighborhood-health.com
New Directions Behavioral Health www.ndbh.com/
Optum - United Behavioral Health www.optum.com
OPTUM Healthcare www.myoptumhealthcomplexmedical.com/gateway/public/welcome.jsp
Positive Healthcare Partners positivehealthcare.net/florida/phc
Preferred Care Partners www.mypreferredcare.com/en/home.aspx
Prestige Health Choice www.prestigehealthchoice.com
Private Healthcare Systems www.phcs.com
PsychCare (now Beacon Health Options) www.beaconhealthoptions.com
Quality Health Management www.qhmanagement.com/
Redbridge Network & Healthcare www.redbridge.cc/
Rockport Community Network www.rockporthealthcare.com/
Sanus Health www.sanushealth.com/
Simply Healthcare Plans www.simplyhealthcareplans.com
South Florida Community Care Network www.sfccn.org
Speciality Care Management www.specialtycm.com/
Star Healthcare Network www.starhealthcarenet.com/
Summit Health Plan www.coventry-medicare.coventryhealthcare.com/coventry-health-care-of-florida/
Sunshine State Health Plan www.sunshinehealth.com
Three Rivers www.trpnppo.com/
United Healthcare Plans of Florida www.uhc.com
USA Medical Services (d/b/a BUPA) www.bupalatinamerica.com
USA Senior Care www.usamco.com
ValueOptions www.valueoptions.com
Vitas Healthcare www.vitas.com
VUMI - National Healthcare Solutions www.nationalppo.com
Wellcare HMO of Florida www.wellcare.com/en/Florida

 

ToolsFeedback